Although I have not been asked to write this review, I would love to share with my readers RMA Williams gorgeous Jewellery!

RMA Williams is a the third generation of independent jewellers based in Porthcawl, South Wales.

Combining the traditional values of quality, craftsmanship and personal service in a contemporary, design led environment RMA Williams offers a relaxed, exciting and luxurious shopping experience.

I am lucky enough to have two earrings from RMA Williams and I love them both!

My first pair of earrings was a gorgeous silver earrings with a lovely stone from Celtic Lands Collection. It was delivered very quickly in a lovely black box and it made me feel very special.

From the first day I started wearing my stunning RMA Williams earrings, I barely took it off, apart from having shower and sleeping of course! I received lovely comments while wearing it!

My second pair of earrings from RMA Williams is an amazing golden earrings with blue stone from Fiorelli Costume Jewellery. I was in love as soon as I open the cute bag and unwrapped it. Once again, it was delivered really quickly, great delivery service and beautiful presentation.

Now, as I have two pairs of earrings from RMA Williams, I can wear my silver Celtic Lands pair during the week and my golden Fiorelli pair on weekends.

As my birthday is coming up soon, I need to ask hubby to get me another pair so I can wear on special occasions!

You can also visit RMA Williams website and choose amazing jewellery at affordable prices with free UK delivery and free gift wrapping!

RMA Williams has stunning collections from leading designers including Hot Diamonds, Fiorelli Jewellery & Thomas Sabo Charms and designer sterling silver.

Timeless diamond rings, designer pendants and earrings, gorgeous Clogau Gold with a touch of rare Welsh gold.

You can follow RMA Williams on Twitter and become a fan of RMA Williams on Facebook.